Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Johnson Ranch

5 rating

Good service friendly staff

5 rating

Great service and friendly staff.bill be back

1 rating

They messed up my son?s hair! I told her exactly how we want it and she took it upon herself to cut it how SHE wanted it. In the middle of the cut another hairdresser stepped in to cut it too. They both did a horrible job. I feel so bad for my son! He?s embarrassed to go to school tomorrow

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 171 Client reviews

5
Johnny S. | May 4, 2021 Google

" Good service friendly staff"

5
Carlos S. | May 3, 2021 Google

" Great service and friendly staff.bill be back"

1
Jeanneth A. | April 18, 2021 Google

" They messed up my son?s hair! I told her exactly how we want it and she took it upon herself to cut"

5
Michael S. | March 29, 2021 Google

" Friendly and good service"

5
Magdaleno E. | March 27, 2021 Google

" Great place and great Service"

5
Joe R. | March 22, 2021 Google

" Tara did an amazing job!! I strongly recommend her to anybody that wants a haircut and a great expe"

5
CyberWaddles | March 15, 2021 Google

" Good price, friendly customer service, and they know what they're doing. ?"

4
Philip L. | March 12, 2021 Google

" I did enjoy my visits here. Very friendly staff, really easy to talk with and good on instructions."

3
Shannon S. | March 8, 2021 Google

" This is really a place for guys to get their haircut. I felt a little uncomfortable snd it's a bit "

4
Scot i. | March 7, 2021 Google

" I liked my hair cut but the women pit heka curls in my hair that part is why I give it 4 stars"