Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Johnson Ranch

5 rating

Very professional. No masks required. Well worth the money.

5 rating

Melissa my stylist is the best! I request her Every time, she always does such an amazing job! Not many women go here but I'm so glad I did! They truly support the lgbtq community, it never feels weird going in as the only female! Melissa always makes me feel so welcomed as well as all the staff! I will not go anywhere else!

5 rating

I have been there several times , each with a different stylist and each haircut was terrific. You may say, Tom you are so handsome anyway!! But I say "NO" it is the haircut!!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 120 Client reviews

5
Shawn P. | June 13, 2020 Google

" Very professional. No masks required. Well worth the money."

5
Ash G. | June 9, 2020 Google

" Melissa my stylist is the best! I request her Every time, she always does such an amazing job! Not "

5
Thomas P. | June 9, 2020 Google

" I have been there several times , each with a different stylist and each haircut was terrific. You "

5
Andrew P. | June 7, 2020 Google

" The nice woman that cut my hair did a great job, I have been getting compliments from people all da"

2
Scott G. | June 3, 2020 Google

" Worst experience ever at a Sportsclip, and I do not expect much from them. They are my plan B. All "

5
Michael B. | June 2, 2020 Google

" I have been using Sport Clips at San Tan Valley for 3 years now and have always received a great ha"

5
Janet K. | May 28, 2020 Google

" Rose does my hair everytime I come in. She cuts my hair the way I like it. Even after my wife got a"

5
Joe R. | May 16, 2020 Google

" Tara did an amazing job!! I strongly recommend her to anybody that wants a haircut and a great expe"

5
Kevin M. | May 14, 2020 Google

" Great stylists and excellent service!"

5
Joseph L. | May 11, 2020 Google

" Jana did a super nice job with my haircut, massage, hot towel & hair rinse ! Took ample time to"