Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Johnson Ranch

5 rating

Best place to get a cut! Outstanding staff!

5 rating

Been getting my haircut there forever and I really enjoy it.

5 rating

Love the concept I always check in online and go with first stylist available. Funny how many Dudes wait and wait for a "pretty" girl. It's a haircut not a lap dance lol

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 68 Client reviews

5
Nordic T. | August 26, 2019 Google

"Best place to get a cut! Outstanding staff!"

5
Ray C. | August 24, 2019 Google

"Been getting my haircut there forever and I really enjoy it."

5
Dustin F. | August 22, 2019 Google

"Love the concept I always check in online and go with first stylist available. Funny how many Dudes "

5
Kevin P. | August 19, 2019 Google

"Great location! Happy and friendly staff always greet you. Marana was excellent and thorough with ev"

5
Darron K. | August 1, 2019 Google

"Great experience. Very friendly and professional staff. We?ll continue to use this location."

4
brady j. | July 24, 2019 Google

"They keep your hair style in a computer and offer so much more . My personal favorites is the hot to"

1
Jason K. | July 22, 2019 Google

"My 8 y/o sons hair was just butchered. They only know how to cut hair one way. Short taper and your "

5
Garret A. | July 20, 2019 Google

"Great staff, MVP treatment, and the best hair products. Never had a bad haircut here."

5
Reed H. | July 17, 2019 Google

"Kacie 100% is the best stylist on the planet. I drove from 50-60 mins from Scottsdale Az to San Stan"

1
Mark C. | July 6, 2019 Google

"Bad at fades. Gave me a 1 all the way to the top of my head and then started fading. By the end, i l"