Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Johnson Ranch

5 rating

Staff is friendly and they do a great job every time. And the wait time is pretty short, especially if you check in online.

5 rating

Megan did a great job. I highly recommend Sport Clips.

5 rating

My husband loves going there. Deanna did an absolute stunning job. I am picky when it comes to his haircut. He is happy, if I'm happy.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Keith P. | March 30, 2019 Google

"Staff is friendly and they do a great job every time. And the wait time is pretty short, especially "

5
Mark T. | March 24, 2019 Google

"Megan did a great job. I highly recommend Sport Clips."

5
Julia A. | March 23, 2019 Google

"My husband loves going there. Deanna did an absolute stunning job. I am picky when it comes to his h"

5
Otto H. | March 18, 2019 Google

"Nice place and friendly people."

5
Clay S. | March 12, 2019 Google

"Sports clips! My go to place for a first rate spa type experience! The Johnson Ranch place is the be"

5
Budget W. | March 9, 2019 Google

"Gotta give them 5/5, Jaclyn was great!"

5
James B. | March 6, 2019 Google

"always a great hair cut by gorgeous ladies!!"

1
M | March 1, 2019 Google

"I went in to get my son a cut because I had heard such good things. I explained that I just wanted h"

5
Mike B. | February 17, 2019 Facebook

"Jaclyn cut my hair. She did an outstanding job! I will definitely be back again. Her customer servic"

1
Justin T. | February 17, 2019 Google

"Horrible service management was a joke wont take my son back here for sure"