Third Party Reviews

5
joseph Rollery | November 07, 2018 |

"Excellent"

5
Kyle D. | October 28, 2017 |

"I have had my haircuts done in many places, but since I moved here I have become a loyal customer thanks Becca! she listened to how I wanted my hair cut and it was exactly so. I work out of Texas and live in San Tan Valley, no matter how long I'm gone .... I wait for my return. Thank You Becca for professionalism and making it seem like family!"

5
nicole east | November 04, 2018 |

"My husband and the boys get their hair cut here the staff is always sweet and easy going wouldn't go anywhere else keep up the amazing work"

5
Levi Ace | October 19, 2018 |

"No complaints. The stylist's do a great job and are friendly. They do up sell though, part of the job I suppose."

5
Andrew Jones | October 06, 2018 |

"First time getting a haircut from Rose and I couldn't be happier with the quality of the haircut and her great customer service. She took her time and showed me a few different ways we could style it before starting to cut which I appreciated. She was friendly and professional and I loved the relaxing shampoo and scalp massage that comes with the MVP. I would highly recommend her and give Rose and Sports Clips 5 stars and plan to be back soon."

5
LaVelle Powell | October 08, 2018 |

"I love this particular location because it's not far from my home. Plus, they have always done an impeccable job on both my and my son's hair. The staff there is great as well."

5
Mike Dohrmann | October 09, 2018 |

"I have been going to Kandy for years. She is amazing!"

5
Mike Brown | October 02, 2018 |

"Very friendly and professional. Clean cut. Wife loves it. As good as the cut is though, the scalp and back massages are amazing! I used to go to Great Clips and ask for a scalp massage every time. A few months ago, a stylist there told me, “Well, we’re not exactly Sports Clips, but I’ll see what I can do.” Ever since then I’ve wanted to try you guys out... and now you definitely have a new repeating customer."

5
Lee Polakoff | October 04, 2018 |

"I have already been to this location a few times and had a good experience overall, but somewhat mediocre (better than Great Clips anyway). Tonight however was exceptional and “Jenn” was the person who served me. She was warm and welcoming and gave a lot of attention to detail, gave a fast and great looking haircut and never had to touch up anything. I’m pretty picky too! I wound up opting for the MVP treatment and I’m glad I did! The scalp massage she gave almost put me in a trance!"

5
Fred Schultz | September 15, 2018 |

"They have always done a very good job and the people are great."