Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Johnson Ranch

5 rating

terrific staff...

5 rating

Outstanding service

5 rating

Very professional and friendly stylists. They make sure you are completely satisfied with your haircut.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 145 Client reviews

5
Albert T. | November 18, 2020 Google

" terrific staff..."

5
John S. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Outstanding service"

5
Richard B. | November 9, 2020 Google

" Very professional and friendly stylists. They make sure you are completely satisfied with your hair"

5
Jason C. | November 7, 2020 Google

" Great job Madison"

5
Ron H. | November 5, 2020 Google

" Love the on-line booking. Makes the day simple when you no longer have to wait for a cut. People ar"

5
Mark C. | November 4, 2020 Google

" I came back almost after half a year after a bad experience and they did a great job with my hair. "

5
Matt M. | October 25, 2020 Google

" I have been taking my two sons to SportClips for years and we have typically had the same stylist. "

1
Bill D. | October 25, 2020 Google

" I always get a good hairstyle there but the stylists refuse to enforce their own mask requirements "

5
Nordic T. | October 13, 2020 Google

" Best place to get a cut! Outstanding staff!"

5
Keith S. | September 30, 2020 Google

" The service is professional and the stylists are knowledgeable, skilled and friendly. If you go to "