Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Johnson Ranch

5 rating

Sarah and Amber took great care of us when we were here! Excellent service, will be coming back.

1 rating

Really not worth a 3 hour wait. Guess I'll just shave my head. ??

5 rating

Stylists are great! Check-in on the App makes it really easy for Families.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 190 Client reviews

5
Michael A. | July 23, 2021 Google

" Sarah and Amber took great care of us when we were here! Excellent service, will be coming back."

1
Travis H. | July 17, 2021 Google

" Really not worth a 3 hour wait. Guess I'll just shave my head. ??"

5
Daniel M. | July 16, 2021 Google

" Stylists are great! Check-in on the App makes it really easy for Families."

5
R. C. | July 7, 2021 Google

" Brought my son in on a Monday morning, came in at a perfect time because they were able to take us "

4
Adam T. | June 28, 2021 Google

" Pricing is fair, the staff is helpful, and their system contains notes for the barber/stylist so if"

5
Dustin M. | June 26, 2021 Google

" Kids love getting hair cuts here and it is nice after a long day at work for a haircut and wash out"

5
Doc B. | June 20, 2021 Google

" Spangler is epic"

2
Andreas B. | June 18, 2021 Google

" I've been to this location about three times with three various stylist's. Today was by far the lea"

5
Summer M. | June 18, 2021 Google

" This place is always good and yes sometimes you have to wait but the girls there are quick, efficie"

5
Rick S. | June 16, 2021 Google

" Rachel, did an outstanding job?styled my hair and took a little extra time to trim correctly my Cal"