Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Johnson Ranch

5 rating

Awesome service, great stylist, amazing shop. If you haven't checked out SportsClips, go see Marana, she'll get you tightened up!

5 rating

I always get a quality cut. It's excellent amd friendly service, and the price is right.

5 rating

I love the atmosphere and the way they treat you.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 109 Client reviews

5
Scott R. | March 8, 2020 Google

"Awesome service, great stylist, amazing shop. If you haven't checked out SportsClips, go see Marana,"

5
Ed C. | March 5, 2020 Google

"I always get a quality cut. It's excellent amd friendly service, and the price is right."

5
Daniel P. | February 27, 2020 Google

"I love the atmosphere and the way they treat you."

5
Preston E. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Nice place to get a hair cut. I don?t usually visit chain barber shops, but after bad experiences el"

5
Roberto R. | February 23, 2020 Google

"I have enjoyed my experiences here. Will continue to go back."

1
leroy B. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Looks like they hired right off the street one girl look like she was tweeking I used to like coming"

5
Keith S. | February 22, 2020 Google

"The service is professional and the stylists are knowledgeable, skilled and friendly. If you go to t"

5
Randy F. | February 21, 2020 Google

"I finally found someone who could cut my hair the way I like it Rose did a great job It was my first"

1
Anabela P. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Made an appointment ahead of time and ended up waiting 45min before someone realized I had been wait"

1
Bryan L. | February 16, 2020 Google

"I stopped going here years ago and forgot why. I decided to give them another chance today and was q"