HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Johnson Ranch

5 rating

Kacie the absolute best

1 rating

very bad job on my hair very uneven and part messed up. even though my barber was really nice my hair looks like sh1t . i am never coming here again.

1 rating

Absolutely horrible service. Took my son to get a haircut. They cut it too short than what I had instructed them to do. I will never take my kids there ever again. They clearly can’t understand directions nor know how to confirm what you want before they just start cutting away at someone’s hair.

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
David L. | August 28, 2021 Haircut

"Kacie the absolute best"

1
???? ?. | June 26, 2021 Haircut

"very bad job on my hair very uneven and part messed up. even though my barber was really nice my hai"

1
Katherine T. | November 15, 2020 Haircut

"Absolutely horrible service. Took my son to get a haircut. They cut it too short than what I had ins"

1
Donald A. | June 4, 2020 Haircut

"This was the worst experience I've ever had at Sports Clips. I asked for a comb to show her what I w"

5
Seth A. | August 28, 2019 Haircut

"First time having a haircut from a lady n she was super good. Great chat during barbering. Anytime a"

5
David H. | December 20, 2017 Haircut

"The ladies at Sports Clips have very pleasant personalities. They are friendly and make customers wa"

5
Will B. | September 1, 2017 Haircut

"Lelani is the best in the building for sure"

1
Mark D. | August 22, 2017 Haircut

"I walked in to get a fade with a fingers length cut on top and as soon as I walked in you could feel"

5
David H | May 15, 2017 Haircut

"Elizabeth gave me the best haircut I've had in many years. I came to Sports Clips after a wait of ov"